Promote your events and press releases in Northampton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Thick Cloud

18°C (64°F)
16°C (61°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

22°C (72°F)
16°C (61°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Northampton Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Northampton

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Ana

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jul 2017

Business:
Figo Computers

Fortunately, these guys were my first choice when my computer's gone to pieces after a falling from some stairs. They've fixed it for a very reasonable price and in less than 1h!
From then on, I've been recurring to them for anything my computer needs, and I've never been disappointed.
Strongly recommend!

Rate 0

Review by Karl Robinson

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jul 2017

Business:
Elysium Nightclub

Hi I'm looking at holding an event in Northampton and was wondering if i could hold it at this venue, could you let me know if the club would allow this to happen.

Thanks karl

Rate 0

Review by Renee

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Apr 2017

Business:
Funky's

Best food in northampton! Lovely friendly lady

Rate 0

Review by Simone Offord

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Mar 2017

Business:
Vintage Retreat

This place is Amaaaazing! Lovely coffee shop and something for everyone to shop for.
A Diamond in the ruff x

Rate 0

Review by John Cox

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jan 2017

Business:
R Adams Fruit and Veg

Call me 07808027452

Rate 0

Review by John Cox

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jan 2017

Business:
R Adams Fruit and Veg

Call me 07808027452

Rate +1

Review by James Parker

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Jan 2017

Business:
Hometech-UK

Excellent service! I recently had Hometech come and repair a chip in my bath and their service was excellent from start to finish.

You would hardly know that the damage was there. Highly recommended.

Rate 0

Review by CarolAnn

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Jul 2016

Business:
Sanjay Fabrics

Excellent value fabrics, amazing quality and a wide range of fabrics and notions for all kinds of dressmaking and household projects and service with a smile, what more could anyone want.

Rate 0

Review by ArchieBeniotAfford-lee

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jun 2016

Business:
H Vo Fruit & Veg

this stall is a great stall

Rate 0

Review by ArchieBeniotAfford-lee

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jun 2016

Business:
EJ & JE Fitzpatrick Fruit and Veg

great stall

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages