Promote your events and press releases in Northampton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
9°C (48°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Tue

Thick Cloud

17°C (63°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Northampton Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Northampton

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by cynthia allan

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Oct 2017

Business:
Sanjay Fabrics

5 star rating. Been going to Sanjay for many years now.. always a bargain to be had
Great quality and great prices

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Stoute

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Sep 2017

Business:
Bargain Ladies clothing

Hi There,
Just wanted to find out if you are located at any other market apart from Northampton on another day?

Rate 0

Review by Ana

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jul 2017

Business:
Figo Computers

Fortunately, these guys were my first choice when my computer's gone to pieces after a falling from some stairs. They've fixed it for a very reasonable price and in less than 1h!
From then on, I've been recurring to them for anything my computer needs, and I've never been disappointed.
Strongly recommend!

Rate 0

Review by Karl Robinson

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jul 2017

Business:
Elysium Nightclub

Hi I'm looking at holding an event in Northampton and was wondering if i could hold it at this venue, could you let me know if the club would allow this to happen.

Thanks karl

Rate 0

Review by Renee

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Apr 2017

Business:
Funky's

Best food in northampton! Lovely friendly lady

Rate 0

Review by Simone Offord

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Mar 2017

Business:
Vintage Retreat

This place is Amaaaazing! Lovely coffee shop and something for everyone to shop for.
A Diamond in the ruff x

Rate 0

Review by John Cox

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jan 2017

Business:
R Adams Fruit and Veg

Call me 07808027452

Rate 0

Review by John Cox

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jan 2017

Business:
R Adams Fruit and Veg

Call me 07808027452

Rate +1

Review by James Parker

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Jan 2017

Business:
Hometech-UK

Excellent service! I recently had Hometech come and repair a chip in my bath and their service was excellent from start to finish.

You would hardly know that the damage was there. Highly recommended.

Rate 0

Review by CarolAnn

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Jul 2016

Business:
Sanjay Fabrics

Excellent value fabrics, amazing quality and a wide range of fabrics and notions for all kinds of dressmaking and household projects and service with a smile, what more could anyone want.

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages